Advertise with Discover

CURIOSITY
DISCOVER is where curious people turn for the news and stories that interest them – and inform them.

RELEVANCE
DISCOVER is relevant, thought provoking and cutting-edge information you won’t find anywhere else.

ORIGINALITY
DISCOVER’s original reporting in it’s own unique voice is written in an approachable style.

INSIGHT
DISCOVER gives access to fresh developments in science, technology, and the world around us, with an emphasis on how these breakthroughs affect our lives.

Magazine, E-Mail Newsletter, Website, and other advertising opportunities are available.

Download the full DISCOVER Media Kit »

Download DISCOVER magazine ad deadlines and specs »

Advertising Sales Contacts:

NEW YORK       
135 East 55th St., 5th Floor
New York, NY 10022

ACCOUNT MANAGER – Print/Digital
Tom Buttrick
917.421.9051
tbuttrick@discovermagazine.com

DIRECT RESPONSE
Ilyssa Somer
917.421.9055
isomer@discovermagazine.com

DIRECT RESPONSE
Pam Pagan
917.421.9052
ppagan@discovermagazine.com

WEST COAST      
626 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90017

ACCOUNT MANAGER & DIRECT RESPONSE
Kim McGraw
213.596.7215
kmcgraw@discovermagazine.com

DETROIT       
134 N. 14 LaSalle Street, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL 60602

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Joe Wholley
312.236.4900 x1102
jwholley@discovermagazine.com

CHICAGO       
134 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 1700
Chicago, IL  60602

ACCOUNT MANAGER & DIRECT RESPONSE
Joe Wholley
312.236.4900 x1102
jwholley@discovermagazine.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER – Digital
Scott Hill
312.348.1206
shill@jamesgelliott.com

MARKETPLACE & CLASSIFIEDS
Chariya Milindawad
312.348.1201
cmilindawad@discovermagazine.com

CORPORATE OFFICES     
KALMBACH PUBLISHING CO.
21027 Crossroads Circle
Waukesha, WI 53186

PUBLISHER
Kevin Keefe
262.798.6521
kkeefe@kalmbach.com
 
ADVERTISING SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE
Daryl Pagel
262.798.6677
dpagel@kalmbach.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Discover's Newsletter

Sign up to get the latest science news delivered weekly right to your inbox!

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
Collapse bottom bar
DSCMayCover
+

Log in to your account

X
Email address:
Password:
Remember me
Forgot your password?
No problem. Click here to have it emailed to you.

Not registered yet?

Register now for FREE. It takes only a few seconds to complete. Register now »